The Green Fingers Wildlife Conservation Initiative

Description

The Green Fingers Wildlife Initiative was duly and strongly created on the Nigerian Conservation Foundation (NCF) recommendation. We have been effectively participating in propagating and sensitizing the public on "ECO-MATTERS," "Energy efficiency," "Clean Ocean Initiative," "Waste cycling and management," "Carbon Economy," and "Green Economy," both locally and internationally. Our activities are a means of achieving the Sustainable Development Goals set out by the United Nations.

The Green Fingers Wildlife Conservation Initiative is a registered Non-Governmental Organization under the Federal Republic of Nigeria.  

Please note the event can start a few minutes late due to internet issues in Nigeria.

THE NEXT LIVE STREAM WILL TAKE PLACE AT 10:00 A.M. EST USA time ON November 30th, 2022 

7:00 A.M. PST

3:00 P.M.  United Kingdom time

Please refer to your time zone at:        http://www.timebie.com

The Green Fingers Wildlife Conservation Initiative can only continue its fantastic work with YOUR support. PLEASE DONATE HERE!

Questions for Chinedu? Write them in the comments box (Please log in beforehand). He will answer them at the end of his talk.


Share This LiveStreaming

Comments