The Trophy Hunting Debate airs Feb.26, 22

- 0 0
1476   7 months ago
CCAH | 7 subscribers
1476   7 months ago
The debate over whether Trophy Hunting is a necessary option in wildlife conservation



One side will assume that trophy hunting has already played a role in conservation and should be considered a sustainable tool to conserve wildlife.



The opposing view is dead set against trophy hunting utilized in wildlife conservation. That perspective is gaining momentum as trophy hunters post gruesome selfies with slain animals to social media.



This is your chance to voice your opinion.

We are also giving a wildlife art piece to one lucky person attending the debate



Join MojoStreaming live on February 26, 2022, at 4:30 P.M United Kingdom Time (11:30 A.M. EST, 9:30 A.M. PST)* for this long-overdue debate.



Journalist Katherine Mozzone will moderate the discussion between MojoStreaming's distinguished guests:



Will Travers is a director, writer, broadcaster, animal rights activist. He is the President of the Born Free Foundation



Dr. Dilys Roe is the Chairperson of the International Union for Conservation of Nature’s Sustainable Use and Livelihoods Specialist Group (SULi), and leads biodiversity research at the International Institute for Environment and Development.



Tickets will go on sale for this live online event beginning February 21, 2022, 8:00 A.M. Est.



The link can be purchased online in the Mojostreaming store by clicking on the Event Category box and purchased up until the day of the event.



Mojostreaming will host the event on Zoom, which you can join on your computer or mobile app by clicking on the purchased link.



* purchase your ticket in advance as space may fill up (only 1000 spots available)



* Please check the time zone in your area at https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter

https://www.mojostreaming.com/details/ticket-to-debate
Please log in or register to post comments